• Our contest has ended! Stay tuned for our next one...
  • We're looking for active mature admins! Click to apply!
Drag to reposition cover

DENIED crownzz has applied for admin!

Vouch?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

crownz

VLONE
[DONATOR!]
Apr 14, 2020
First Name: Lane

In-Game Name: crownz

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:492128080

Discord Username: crownz#4142

Are you active on our Discord? Yes

Approx how many hrs do you spend in our CSGO servers? 20+ Hours Per Week

What server are you most active in? I find myself playing a mix of all the servers from range of mirage retakes, NY1 and NY2, to even the 1v1 server.

Why do you want to be an admin? I have lots of experience of being someone in a admin/moderator role, much so I feel as there is so much to benefit that I can bring to help. People always ask me why I am not an admin already because of my commitment to the server and how much I care about the community of DMF. I even often find myself in situations where people expect me to kick cheaters or people just messing around because they have the image of me being an admin already. When I tell people im not they surprisingly are shocked because they know how much I have contributed to making the community such a more calm environment by being the peace keeper in servers or even the mediator. Not to mention if you ask anybody I am super experienced in the game and have a good eye for people who are even cheating the slightest. However this does not mean I act irrational when it comes to facing these people. I generally like the give cheaters or players people report a chance or give them the benefit of the doubt in other words. I want to see myself as an admin because of the change I can bring and so do so many other people. We should give the community some of what they ask for right?

Any prior Clan/Team experience? I used to be a mod/developer for an esports organization called nightly esports

Do you have working Microphone? Yes