DMF $
First Name: Evindar

In-Game Name: Drop

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:513642175

Discord Username: Drop#6657

Are you active on our Discord? Yes

Approx how many hrs do you spend in our CSGO servers? 1-15 Hours

What server are you most active in? Retakes mostly NewYork one and two

Why do you want to be an admin? I want to be a admin because I love the community and I wish to help a lot of players from new to old because everyone need help does not madder how old you are but I am 15 years old turning 16 but I am extremely Mature when needed I have been an admin on G-Mod community but those community die fast and it is toxic I been playing on DMFrenzy servers and I love how nice people are and I will want to do more things over then play I want to get hackers off the server and let new people enjoy there stay on the server.

Any prior Clan/Team experience? I play on a csgo at this time and thats it called MVG

Do you have working Microphone? Yes

Do you know how to record/post demos if required? yes

Closing Comments: I have a lot of free time on my hands and I will like to spend it on DMFrenzy to help others.

WTFrank

The Real Frank
[SVR ADMIN!]
DMF $
Im just gonna DROP these here:

("C**n" means "Ni**er")

(Idk if u were talking about me or another person named Frank)

After going through these chat logs, I can only imagine what you say in voice. You lack maturity and respect for the rules, I feel you do not fit the image of someone we want on the staff team. -1 Its a no from me.

DMF $
Im just gonna DROP these here:

("C**n" means "Ni**er")

(Idk if u were talking about me or another person named Frank)

After going through these chat logs, I can only imagine what you say in voice. You lack maturity and respect for the rules, I feel you do not fit the image of someone we want on the staff team. -1 Its a no from me.