Greetings!

Who has read this thread (Total: 1) View details

Who is viewing this thread (Total: 1, Members: 0, Guests: 1)

Credits
Hello I am Loren Tedford I am located in Southern IL Usa I am a CSGO player personally only injoy 1v1 servers to practice both reaction times and aiming abilities. I have been playing first person shooter games since 2003. My first FPS game was Delta Force Black Hawk Down I played that a few months after it came out in 2003 the later purchased the entire Novalogic series in 2016 my boyfriend purchased CSGO for me to get me out of a game that i had been playing a bunch of since 2003. Since August of 2016 I have put in over 3k hrs into csgo with 492 comp wins to place me at Silver Elite Master probably deranking soon lol..

First off I want to say to all the men out there first off I am taken and I don't want any part of it... One thing i hate off the bat is trolls and men that enjoy chasing us women around..

A bit more about me I also was actively involved in Minecraft servers and later formed Ltcraft.net in early 2013. I am an Amateur Radio Operator and enjoy working and playing on repeaters hf rigs etc. I host all my websites and servers here at my house with our new business class internet fiber services.. It was nice to get our stuff out of the data center. I enjoy playing with linux systems as well including virtualization tools such as proxmox queme <- command line only.. I can't stand the other methods that use a gui like to start it etc.. Anyway I hope this is enough for everyone to learn about me.. My boyfriend plays Elder Scrolls Online alot so I often time stream and game ESO with him on twtich at https://twitch.tv/lorentedford This channel is mainly used for relaxing style of game play.. For First person shooting games I stream on twitch