Hi, i'm flame.

Who has read this thread (Total: 0) View details

Who is viewing this thread (Total: 1, Members: 0, Guests: 1)

Credits
I'm just a 13 year old kid looking to one day become semi-professional or maybe even go full pro. I started playing CS:GO in January of 2016, all of my friends played it and I decided to give it a shot. My current rank is C on ESEA and Gold Nova III in matchmaking ( I do not take MM seriously. ) My highest MM rank was DMG and that was before the entire Inferno change, so awhile ago. During the middle/end of the 2017 year I slowly began to phase out of Counter-Strike, leading to my 4 month break. I was still on the computer I just wasn't enjoying CS:GO as much as recent months. About my personal life, I try to maintain a healthy body at all times and eat healthy. I look to play high school football in the coming years, and I have 1 dog. If you really get to know me you will find that I am a very relaxed and chill person although I can sometimes get to "into" the game... That is pretty much it for this post, hope you enjoy seeing me around the server and the forums. :)

Credits
Hi flame!

Welcome to DMFrenzy! I used to play on competitive teams that competed in ESEA, private leagues, etc. I got burned out eventually and ended up finding DMFrenzy. High school football is really fun and challenging you'll love it. What position do you want to play?

Nice to meet you and see you on the servers!

Comment
Credits
Hi flame!

Welcome to DMFrenzy! I used to play on competitive teams that competed in ESEA, private leagues, etc. I got burned out eventually and ended up finding DMFrenzy. High school football is really fun and challenging you'll love it. What position do you want to play?

Nice to meet you and see you on the servers!

Looking to play Tight End, I am going to be working on speed and bulking up over the summer.

Comment

kennyl

not a bug; a feature
OWNER!
Credits
Hi, flame.