Introduction to DMFrenzy

Who has read this thread (Total: 0) View details

Who is viewing this thread (Total: 1, Members: 0, Guests: 1)

Credits
Hi All,

My name is Peyton and my in-game name is The Yellow Flash/LordPeyton. I am 17 years of age, and have been playing video games almost my entire life. I started playing first person shooters when I was around the age of 9 years old. Little did I know Star Wars Battlefront II and Call of Duty 3 would ignite my obsession with video games. I have played with thousands of different players and I love meeting new people to play with that are positive and friendly. If you consider yourself weird in anyway, I’m sure we’ll get along just fine, as I am too. In regards to CS:GO, I started playing around a year ago or so. I’m in love with the game and have been playing the DMFrenzy re-take server for around 50+ hours or so. Looking forward to making friends on the servers/forums.

Hreppy

ADMIN
Credits
Hello , Peyton , I am playing on the retake EU server , hope we will meet each other , nice intro :) I started fplaying first person shooters at 3 y/o I was playing Call of Duty 1

Comment
Credits
Hi Peyton!

Welcome to the community I'm glad you found our servers. I was hooked on video games starting with Call of Duty, then moved to Minecraft, and now I'm hooked on CS:GO.

Once again I'm glad to meet you and hope to see you on the servers!

Comment
Credits
Hello , Peyton , I am playing on the retake EU server , hope we will meet each other , nice intro :) I started fplaying first person shooters at 3 y/o I was playing Call of Duty 1

LOL, that's nuts. I think at 3 years old I was drawing on the wall with crayons and stuffing my mouth with food. Nice to meet you, hope to see you on one of the servers. :)

Comment
Credits
Hi Peyton!

Welcome to the community I'm glad you found our servers. I was hooked on video games starting with Call of Duty, then moved to Minecraft, and now I'm hooked on CS:GO.