Today, 03:47
Sep 23, 2018
USA
Credits

Online Game Name: Ryan or R_yan

My Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:159126723

Are you active in our Discord channel? Yes

How many approx. hrs spent on our server(s) per week? 1-14 Hours Per week

What type of our servers do you play on most? 1v1 then retake. On occasion I'll drop by FFA not on a regular basis though.

Why do you want to be an Admin? I’ve really enjoyed being in this server and I enjoy playing in 10 mans as well as the other servers. As an admin I could help get rid of cheaters which impacts me since I actually play on the server. I also would like to be able to possibly host 10 mans on the weekends if I was an admin (fingers crossed). Finally, I love the community on the discord and servers and being an admin would bring it to the next level.

Give an example of a time when you were part of a team
& did you enjoy working on that team? Why or why not?
I’ve been in many clans some more serious than others. All however, have been with me and all friends. In some, we would try to go and win as many scrims or LANs as we could, others, we would just play comp or wingman just to have some laughs. I’ve also done some clans back in the day in Call of Duty before I came to CSGO. Mostly the same, we’d either have fun or try our butts off in ranked.

Any prior clan experience? I’ve been in many clans some more serious than others. All however, have been with me and all friends. In some, we would try to go and win as many scrims or LANs as we could, others, we would just play comp or wingman just to have some laughs. I’ve also done some clans back in the day in Call of Duty before I came to CSGO. Mostly the same, we’d either have fun or try our butts off in ranked.

Do you have a working microphone? Yes

Do you have the ability and know how to record CS:GO? Yes, I’ve used the feature to record a few cheaters before.