• DMFRENZY is a CSGO community for fans of DM FFA, Retakes, & 1v1!

    Everybody is welcome here.

    * Create Your Account *

    Or...

FIXED rank and credits on retakes

Joined
Dec 2, 2017
Messages
6
Age
22
Location
NYC
Credits
0
so i'm pretty sure the rank reset happened a few days ago and i got to top 10 just yesterday w about 2k points and 2k~ credits just yesterday, but i just got on today and my rank was down to top 1k and i only had 11 credits
 

UntitledSoldier

[DMF FOUNDER!]
Joined
Aug 7, 2016
Messages
1,112
Location
Ontario, Canada
Credits
100,362
It doesn't reset.

What could have happen... it needs to connect to mysql to load those stats.. there could be an issue with the server you're on.

Have you tried an alternative IP? Also, what's the servers IP with the issue...
 
Joined
Dec 2, 2017
Messages
6
Age
22
Location
NYC
Credits
0
I've tried multiple servers and I thought the ranks reset because I was back at 1000 points about a week ago.
74.91.123.14:27015
63.251.20.201:27015
 

Cisko

[SERVER ADMIN]
Joined
Oct 2, 2017
Messages
66
Age
18
Location
Croatia
Credits
52
The ranks have been reseted a few days ago, at least on the EU retake server, it resets like every 1-2 Month, at least here on the EU retake, but the credits always stay the same
 

UntitledSoldier

[DMF FOUNDER!]
Joined
Aug 7, 2016
Messages
1,112
Location
Ontario, Canada
Credits
100,362
I'll have to look into that, maybe it's not using the mysql like it should be? Your rank should be the same in the US servers as it is in the Germany server. If your rank is different then there's a problem!
 

Cisko

[SERVER ADMIN]
Joined
Oct 2, 2017
Messages
66
Age
18
Location
Croatia
Credits
52
I joined the US server only once and I had default knife and everything, but I didnt check my rank, I just know that the ranks on EU retake server are resetting every 1-2 Months.
 

UntitledSoldier

[DMF FOUNDER!]
Joined
Aug 7, 2016
Messages
1,112
Location
Ontario, Canada
Credits
100,362
You're showing 2105 credits in our Retake servers as Allison.... chances are the server didnt connect to the mysql which is why it showed different stats for both..Have you recently retried?
 

You must log in or register to reply here.

Forgot your password?
Don't have an account? Register now

Support DMFRENZY!

[DMF] Members online

No members online now.
Top