Sacki

Who has read this thread (Total: 0) View details

Who is viewing this thread (Total: 1, Members: 0, Guests: 1)

Sacki

SERVER VIP
Credits
Hello,

Since I've spent over 100 hours on the retakes server I figured out I'll post an introduction to the community.

About me
My real name is Salmin and I'm 30 years old. I moved to the U.S. a few months ago, from Sweden. I'm a software engineer but I'm still waiting for my green card and therefor not allowed to work lol. Once I'm allowed to work I probably won't be as active, but hopefully I will have gotten to know some people by then!

English is my 3rd language so I hope you understand why callouts and talking can be a bit tricky. I'm still translating thoughts in my head before speaking. Other than Swedish I'm also fluent in Bosnian/Serbian.

CS
I've been playing cs since way back. Back when the game was in black n white. Callouts were also different in 1.6 so I'm a bit stuck in the past...
I used to play this game a lot way more before I got married. Nowadays I mostly play retakes because it's easier to quit if needed to.

Other games
I did play League of Legends for several years. Back when the game used ELO and a solo-que ladder, I managed to reach top 250 on EUW. But I haven't played much since.

I don't mind friendly people so feel free to add me on steam

Credits
Hey there Sacki! Thanks for making an intro post and giving us some more info about yourself. I hope you enjoy your time here at DMF, i’m sure i’ll see you around on retakes. :)

Comment

lanna

:3
SR ADMIN
Credits
SACKIIII. I love playing with u and annoying u :3. And ur 30? Wtf? Anyways hopefully i get to play with u more!!! <3

Comment

Sacki

SERVER VIP
Credits
SACKIIII. I love playing with u and annoying u :3. And ur 30? Wtf? Anyways hopefully i get to play with u more!!! <3

30 is a good age tho. I'm still young enough to keep up to date with all the technology, but old enough to remember the struggle lol

Comment
Credits