• DMFRENZY.COM is a CSGO community for fans of DMFFA, Retakes, and 1v1!

Everybody is welcome here.

* Create Your Account *

Or...

PENDING senTenZ Applied For Admin!

Vouch

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

senTenZ

Official Clan Fuckwad
[SERVER ADMIN]
Apr 15, 2018
California
Credits

Online Game Name: senTenZ

My Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:129404295

Are you active in our Discord channel? Yes

How many approx. hrs spent on our server(s) per week? 1-7 Hours Per Week

What type of our servers do you play on most? Retakes

Why do you want to be an Admin? I was an admin previously, and I left due to a lack of time that I could allot to the community. Recently, my schedule has been getting less and less hectic and I've been considering re-applying for a while now.

Give an example of a time when you were part of a team
& did you enjoy working on that team? Why or why not?
I've been a part of multiple CS teams in the past, as well as a part of DMF and an old GMod community called Eagle-Eye Gaming. In all of these, I've enjoyed my time as a part of a team immensely. I get a lot of satisfaction from knowing I'm contributing to something that benefits both myself and others. Particularly when I was a part of DMF I felt like I really was helping the community.

Any prior clan experience? Yes. I've been a part of both DMFrenzy and an old GMod community called Eagle-Eye Gaming.

Do you have a working microphone? Yes

Do you have the ability and know how to record CS:GO? Yes.

Closing comments: Since I've left DMF I've definitely fallen a little out of touch with some of the minutia of the community, and I've missed being a part of the staff team and being able to help people on a daily basis. I've been able to clear up my schedule and I feel that now I have the ability to come back to the staff team, and I really want to start helping the community again.

Obey

I'm Not Good. I'm Just Cheating..
[SERVER ADMIN]
[DMF DONATOR!]
Jun 29, 2018
california
Credits