APPROVED Yankee Posted an Appeal!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Yankee

[DONATOR!]
DMF $
IN GAME NAME Yankee = 転転転 cs.money

STEAM ID STEAM_1:1:149418016

YOUR SOURCEBANS LINK https://dmfrenzy.com/bans/index.php?p=banlist&advSearch=STEAM_1:1:149418016&advType=steamid&Submit

REASON FOR MUTE/GAG/BAN Toxic

WHY SHOULD YOU BE UNMUTED/UNGAGGED/UNBANNED? I know this is probably gonna get insta denied, I've been playing on the DMF servers for like 2 years and I have enjoyed every moment of it, I bought VIP to support the community, I know I'm incredibly toxic and call and tell people things I shouldn't. One of the things I call people is retards, I say this in a joking way like when they kill me or vice versa to be funny, I personally don't get offended by this, but some people do. I have also made rude comments calling people gay and telling them they should die for it, I know, that language is unacceptable and should never be said, I honestly don't know why I say the things I say and I know I should be held accountable for my actions, and I probably won't be given another chance but I'm just gonna see if I do.

CLOSING COMMENTS - MAKE IT GOOD! Celery, I'm sorry for all the shit you've had to put up with from me, calling you names and disrespecting you countless times. Lanna I know we started out as friends and that our friendship has slowly been degrading over time, I never realized that you were becoming mad at me for saying those things and I'm sorry. And to all the admins I'm sorry for how immature I act.

You acknowledge that this is your last chance. Any further bans will not be lifted. (For users who are guilty and appealing for a second chance. Cheating bans are permanent and will not be given second chances). Yes

vector

[DONATOR!]
DMF $
Not sure why he was banned, kid says some stupid stuff but he means no harm. I don't know if he needs to be perm banned.

WTFrank

The Real Frank
[SVR ADMIN!]
DMF $