ToxicFrank Introduction V.2.0

Who has read this thread (Total: 0) View details

Who is viewing this thread (Total: 1, Members: 0, Guests: 1)

ToxicFrank

I'm the bug; Not the feature
OWNER!
Credits
So I do have an introduction but it is old and has hardly any information, I decided that I should probably give a proper introduction.

Name Andy (Frank) Insert Last name here

IGN
ToxicFrank

CS:GO Experience I've been playing CS:GO for about 4 years, played a couple seasons competitive on CEVO and bounced around between FACEIT, CEVO and ESEA. Currently, I am either match making with friends or playing ESEA with them. I have 4,000 and some odd hours so I've played quite a lot but that doesn't mean I've just always wanted to grind to GE like most people, I play to enjoy myself and that's what I try and do. I have a real close group of friends who I've been gaming with for who knows how long, some of them have been by my side for almost 10 years and they are just "friends over the internet."

Hobbies
Paintball, programming and pool (billiards) are my favorite things to do. I mean, I do enjoy spending time with my girlfriend but I don't consider that a hobby.